Starbird Digital CMS Demo Site

Starbird Digital CMS Demo Site

The Easy SDCMS

Page Image

Effortlessly* create your own website!

The Easy SDCMS is the new Starbird Digital Content Management System. You can easily create your own website in minutes, starting from a template. These website are really (really) good value for money! They start at 7.50/ $10 pcm with no other fees, or 99/$131 plus 99p/$1.31 week hosting. See our prices page for more details.

*Some effort required

This whole website was created in just minutes using the Easy SDCMS!

These sites have no build cost, apart from any optional extras, and the price includes the monthly hosting fee. For only 7.50 ($10) per month, you could have a three-page website, just like this one, with access to your own admin area, where you can edit the text, replace the images and change the colour scheme.

These sites are all mobile responsive; they fit mobile phone and computer screens.

You can easily set up your payments so that they are made automatically by monthly standing order from your bank to our business bank account in the UK, or by PayPal. You are not tied into a contract, so you can stop paying and have you site removed whenever you like. Alternatively you can pay a fixed price together with a hosing fee of only 99p/ $1.31 a week (4.29/$5.66 pcm); these prices are shown on the Starbird Digital Prices Page.

As a special bonus to Starbird Digital customers, we can offer you free domain name registration for our exclusive free client domain.

Starbird Digital is a web software business based in Newcastle upon Tyne in the North East of the UK using fast, reliable data centers in the USA. We write custom computer code and use a range of new web technologies to power modern, advanced websites. All of our new sites meet World Wide Web HTML and CSS standards and use responsive mobile and computer compatible layouts.

We are able to support you anywhere the world using email and Skype to develop websites for English speaking clients in the UK, USA, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland, Nigeria, New Zealand, Jamaica and the rest of the world.